REPRESENTING HVAC SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR BUSINESS APPLICATIONS IN NEW YORK AND NEW JERSEY

Brandon Sulikowski — Sales Manager
brandons@klimany.com

James Moran — Sales Engineer / NY
jamesm@klimany.com
Brian Saliter — Sales Engineer / NY
brians@klimany.com
Tim Ivers – Sales Engineer / NY
tim.ivers@klimany.com
Salvatore Patti – Sales Engineer / NY
salvatore.patti@klimany.com
Bob Russell, PE, LEED AP — Sales Engineer / NY
bob.russell@klimany.com
David Peluso — Field Service Representative
davep@klimany.com
John Echavarria – VRF Service Specialist 
johne@klimany.com
Rafael Marrero – VRF Service Specialist
rafaelm@klimany.com
Todd Goodstein — Principal
toddg@klimany.com
Michael J. Haggarty, Jr. — Principal
mikeh@klimany.com